Online Registration
Turramurra Railway Station
Corner of Rohini Street and Eastern Road
Turramurra, NSW  2074

On World Polio Day Thursday 24 October 2019, across the entire Sydney train network all 195 stations.

The train times for our local area are as follows, 

Turramurra 14:21
Warrawee 14:23
Wahroonga 14:25
Waitara 14:27
Hornsby arr 14:30
Hornsby dep 14:31
Asquith 14:34
Mount Colah 14:37
Mount Kuring-gai 14:40
Berowra 14:44


The plan is to join the train at Turramurra and travel to Berowra, arriving at 14:44. We will then return home.

Please wear an "End Polio" red t-shirt!

Please register online and let Stuart Armstrong know if you plan to join us on the train.